Download Fred Hammond – The Inner Court Full Album

Album Artist: Fred Hammond

Album Title: The Inner Court Full Album

Released Year: 1995

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 13 Tracks

Fred Hammond, in collaboration with Radical for Christ, presented the soul-stirring album “The Inner Court” in 1995. This Christian masterpiece featured a collection of thirteen tracks that touched the hearts of listeners with their powerful messages and soulful performances. With Fred Hammond’s emotive vocals and Radical for Christ’s musical prowess, “The Inner Court” became a cherished addition to the Christian music genre.

The album “The Inner Court” brought together the artistic talents of Fred Hammond and Radical for Christ, creating a captivating Christian music experience. Released in 1995, the album’s thirteen tracks showcased a blend of soulful melodies and heartfelt lyrics that resonated deeply with audiences. Fred Hammond’s emotive vocals, combined with Radical for Christ’s musical brilliance, resulted in a spiritually enriching listening journey that left a lasting impact on the hearts of believers and music enthusiasts alike.

In 1995, Fred Hammond joined forces with Radical for Christ to craft the inspiring album “The Inner Court.” With its thirteen soul-stirring tracks, the album stood as a testament to the power of Christian music in uplifting and transforming lives. Fred Hammond’s heartfelt delivery and Radical for Christ’s musical finesse created a harmonious fusion that touched listeners’ souls and brought a sense of spiritual elevation. “The Inner Court” became a cherished gem in the Christian music repertoire, capturing the essence of devotion and worship in every note and lyric.

List of Tracks in “The Inner Court” Album By Fred Hammond

  1. Jesus Is
  2. Oh Zion
  3. Glory to Glory to Glory
  4. Lift Up Your Hands to the Lord
  5. Then Will I Hear (Interlude)
  6. If My People
  7. Hear My Cry
  8. Communion Song
  9. Communion Song (Interlude)
  10. We’re Blessed
  11. Philippians 4:7
  12. I Yield
  13. Holy, Holy