Download Fred Hammond – Spirit of David Full Album

Artist: Fred Hammond

Track Title: Spirit of David Full Album

Genre: Gospel; Christian

Recorded: 1997

Quality: 320 Kbps

Album Name: Spirit of David (16 Tracks)

Country: America

Category: Gospel Songs

In 1997, Fred Hammond joined forces with Radical for Christ to deliver the captivating album “Spirit of David,” featuring a collection of Christian-themed tracks that touched the hearts of listeners. This musical masterpiece showcased Fred Hammond’s emotive vocals and Radical for Christ’s musical brilliance, creating an atmosphere of praise, worship, and spiritual reflection.

Among the sixteen tracks in the album “Spirit of David,” each song stood out as a soul-stirring expression of faith and devotion. Released in 1997, the album’s heartfelt lyrics and passionate performances resonated deeply with listeners, inviting them into a deeper connection with their spirituality. From powerful anthems of praise to moving ballads of introspection, “Spirit of David” became a treasured addition to the Christian music repertoire.

Fred Hammond and Radical for Christ’s collaboration in the album “Spirit of David” showcased their musical prowess and their unwavering commitment to sharing the message of faith. Released in 1997, the album presented a diverse range of tracks that evoked a sense of spiritual awakening and worship. With Fred Hammond’s emotive vocals and Radical for Christ’s musical excellence, each song in the album left a lasting impact on the hearts of believers, igniting a fire of praise and devotion. “Spirit of David” captured the essence of Christian music, drawing listeners into a profound journey of faith and worship.

List of Tracks in “Spirit of David” Album by Fred Hammond ft Radical for Christ

  1. The Spirit of David
  2. When the Spirit of the Lord
  3. Oh Give Thanks (Psalm 136)
  4. Shout Unto God (Psalm 47)
  5. Keeping My Mind (Psalm 119:97)
  6. No Weapon
  7. Blessings and Honor (Psalm 45:6)
  8. Success Is In Your Hand (Psalm 37:4,5)
  9. Dwell (Psalm 91:1)
  10. Promise Keeper (Psalm 37:25)
  11. The Lord Is Good (Psalm 100:5)
  12. Draw Nigh (Psalm 42:1)
  13. Breathe Into Me Oh Lord (Psalm 119:25)
  14. Prodigal Son (Psalm 32:5)
  15. Lo I Am With You (Psalm 23:4)
  16. Call Me Righteous (Romans 4:5-8)

Feel your song should be on GospelTelegraph? Contact Us.
More On
  • Share
About Author
Written by: Moses Avalumun
Moses Avalumun is a dedicated individual hailing from Vandeikya, Benue State. Having obtained a degree in Computer Science from IMAP, Nasarawa State, he has established a strong foundation in the world of technology. Moses's passion for sharing knowledge and experiences led him to pursue a career as a blogger, where he explores various topics related to his field and beyond. Alongside his professional endeavors, Moses finds solace in his Christian faith, which serves as a guiding principle in his life. While he navigates the path of his career, Moses enjoys indulging in his hobbies of singing and playing football, allowing him to strike a harmonious balance between work and leisure.
Place Your ADs  

Other Fred Hammond Songs


Recent Fred Hammond Albums


Similar to Fred Hammond