Download Fred Hammond – Somethin #8216;Bout Love Full Album

Album Artist: Fred Hammond

Album Title: Somethin #8216;Bout Love Full Album

Released Year: 2004

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 19 Tracks

Fred Hammond, a renowned artist in the Christian music genre, graced listeners with his album “Somethin’ ‘Bout Love” in 2004. The album features 19 soul-stirring tracks that explore the theme of love, faith, and spirituality. Hammond’s powerful vocals and heartfelt lyrics create a captivating musical experience that resonates with believers and music enthusiasts alike. Throughout the album, Hammond’s artistry shines as he masterfully blends contemporary sounds with timeless messages of hope and devotion, leaving a lasting impact on the hearts of all who listen.

In “Somethin’ ‘Bout Love,” Fred Hammond delivers a diverse and uplifting collection of Christian songs. Released in 2004, the album showcases Hammond’s exceptional talent in crafting spiritually rich and inspiring music. Each track carries a unique message of love, highlighting the depth of Hammond’s faith and devotion. With his soulful vocals and emotive performances, Hammond invites listeners to embrace the transformative power of love in their lives, making “Somethin’ ‘Bout Love” a cherished addition to any Christian music collection.

With “Somethin’ ‘Bout Love,” Fred Hammond continues to solidify his reputation as a gifted artist in the Christian music genre. Released in 2004, this album explores the theme of love in various facets, touching the hearts of listeners with its moving melodies and profound lyrics. Throughout the 19 tracks, Hammond’s passion for his faith is evident, creating an atmosphere of worship and devotion. “Somethin’ ‘Bout Love” is a testament to Hammond’s dedication to spreading messages of hope, love, and spirituality through his music.

List of Tracks in “Somethin’ ‘Bout Love” Album By Fred Hammond

  1. I Know It Was the Blood (Introlude)
  2. Celebrate (He Lives)
  3. Not Just What You Say
  4. Praise Belongs to You
  5. Lord We Need Your Love (feat. Marvin Winans, Sr. and Brian McKnight)
  6. God Is a Good God
  7. Loved On Me
  8. A Closer Walk
  9. I Will Find a Way
  10. Love’s In Need (feat. Musiq)
  11. Your Love Is
  12. I’m a Soldier In the Army of the Lord (Interlude)
  13. That’s Why
  14. It Just Gets Sweeter
  15. What Can I Give
  16. Your Love Is a Wonder
  17. How Do You Love That Way
  18. Make Time for Love
  19. Your Name Is Jesus