Download Fred Hammond – God LoveRomance Full Album

Album Artist: Fred Hammond

Album Title: God LoveRomance Full Album

Released Year: 2012

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Fred Hammond is a renowned artist in the Christian music genre. In 2012, he released his album titled “God, Love & Romance,” featuring a total of 18 tracks. Fred Hammond’s music has always been celebrated for its powerful messages of faith, love, and hope. Through his soulful voice and heartfelt lyrics, he continues to inspire listeners worldwide. With each track on this album, Fred delivers a unique blend of contemporary gospel and R&B, showcasing his exceptional musical talent and unwavering devotion to spreading the gospel. “God, Love & Romance” is a testament to Fred Hammond’s enduring legacy as one of the most influential figures in Christian music.

Fred Hammond’s album “God, Love & Romance” is a true masterpiece in the Christian music genre. Track after track, he captivates listeners with his stirring melodies and spiritually uplifting lyrics. Each song serves as a testament to Fred’s deep-rooted faith and profound understanding of love and spirituality. Throughout the album, listeners are taken on a journey of inspiration and introspection, reminding them of the importance of faith, love, and the divine in their lives. Fred’s music has a unique ability to touch hearts and souls, making “God, Love & Romance” a must-listen for anyone seeking solace and enlightenment through music.

Released in 2012, Fred Hammond’s album “God, Love & Romance” quickly garnered praise from both critics and fans alike. The album’s success is a testament to Fred’s timeless appeal and his ability to connect with people from all walks of life. With each track, Fred pours his heart and soul into the music, delivering a powerful and uplifting experience. From joyful anthems of praise to heartfelt ballads of love and devotion, “God, Love & Romance” showcases Fred Hammond’s versatility as an artist and his unwavering commitment to sharing the message of God’s love. This album stands as a testament to Fred Hammond’s enduring impact on the Christian music landscape, and it continues to be a source of comfort and inspiration for listeners worldwide.

List of Tracks in “God, Love & Romance” By Fred Hammond

Disc 1

  1. Write Something for Us
  2. When I Come Home to You
  3. Jacob’s Love
  4. I’m In Love With You
  5. How a Man Loves a Woman
  6. You Are My Love Come True
  7. The Proposal
  8. Love Will Find You
  9. Face It All
  10. Easier
  11. SOS 4:7/PROV 31:10-12
  12. You’re So Beautiful (feat. Tisha Stratford)
  13. Pulling Up At the Crib
  14. My Lady and Myself
  15. Give It Up for the Band
  16. My Love Is Real (feat. Frank McComb)
  17. Radio Fred
  18. One More Try

Disc 2

  1. Put On Your Good Shoes
  2. I Am Not Alone
  3. I See the Sunshine’n
  4. Better Love
  5. I Feel Good
  6. I Got a Good Woman
  7. Amazing Love
  8. Let’s Take a Minute
  9. I Will Lift Him Up
  10. So You Just Gown Leave?
  11. You Never Turned
  12. Call On Him (feat. J Moss & Israel Houghton)
  13. He Lives (Remix) [Live]
  14. You’re Gonna Make It (feat. James Fortune)
  15. Love Song to The Lamb
  16. Girls Night Out / Out Take