Download Fred Hammond – Pages of Life Chapters I and II ft Radical for Christ Full Album

Album Artist: Fred Hammond

Album Title: Pages of Life Chapters I and II ft Radical for Christ Full Album

Released Year: 1998

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 29 Tracks

Fred Hammond, featuring Radical for Christ, delivered a powerful Christian music experience through their album “Pages of Life, Chapters I and II,” released in 1998 under the Zomba Recording LLC imprint. This transformative collection consists of 29 tracks, each resonating with spiritual depth and musical excellence. With a harmonious blend of gospel melodies and heartfelt lyrics, the album carries listeners on a 2-hour and 23-minute journey of faith, worship, and inspiration.

“Pages of Life, Chapters I and II” stands as a testament to Fred Hammond’s enduring impact on the Christian music genre. Through his collaboration with Radical for Christ, Hammond skillfully crafts a diverse range of tracks that explore various aspects of faith and devotion. With unwavering dedication and musical prowess, the album captures the essence of worship, inviting listeners to connect with their spirituality in a profound and meaningful way.

Released in 1998, “Pages of Life, Chapters I and II” by Fred Hammond ft Radical for Christ remains a cornerstone of Christian music. Zomba Recording LLC proudly presented this masterpiece, showcasing the artistry of Hammond and his fellow musicians. The album’s 29 tracks create a symphony of faith and praise, fostering an atmosphere of reverence and spiritual contemplation that resonates for over 2 hours and 23 minutes, leaving an indelible mark on the hearts of listeners.

List of Tracks in “Pages of Life Chapters I and II” Album By Fred Hammond ft Radical for Christ

  1. Let the Praise Begin
  2. Jesus Is (Interlude)
  3. I Wanna Know Your Ways
  4. I Will Bless His Holy Name
  5. Jesus Is All
  6. Your Steps Are Ordered
  7. Please Don’t Pass Me By
  8. You Were Much Closer
  9. Just to Be Close to You
  10. He’s God
  11. All Things Are Working
  12. No Way, No Way (You Won’t Lose)
  13. Your Love
  14. I Wanna Be Yours
  15. You Called Me Friend
  16. You Are My Song

Disc 2

  1. Intro
  2. Let the Praise Begin
  3. When the Spirit of the Lord
  4. Glory to Glory to Glory
  5. I Wanna Know Your Ways (Intro)
  6. I Wanna Know Your Ways
  7. Jesus Is All (Intro)
  8. Jesus Is All
  9. Your Steps Are Ordered
  10. No Weapon
  11. Dwell
  12. We’re Blessed/Shout Unto God
  13. We’re Blessed/Shout Unto God (Finale)