Download Esther Chungu – Umwala Full Album

Album Artist: Esther Chungu

Album Title: Umwala Full Album

Released Year: 2023

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: Zambia

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 14 Tracks

Download Esther Chungu Umwala Album: Esther Chungu a renowned Zambian gospel singer-songwriter and music minister, has released a new album titled “Umwala “. The album is a compilation of fourteen anointed songs that will lift your spirit and take you to new heights of worship and praise.

Each song in the “Umwala ” album showcases Esther Chungu signature sound of beautiful melodies and heart-stirring lyrics that will surely resonate with listeners.

Esther Chungu is a renowned multi-dimensional singer, songwriter and an overall musician of international repute. Esther Chungu has since graced the stage with both local and international renowned artistes.

List of Tracks: Umwala by Esther Chungu

1. Asumbulwe DOWNLOAD
2. Amapalo DOWNLOAD
3. Fearless DOWNLOAD
4. Ubuntunse (ft Magg 44) DOWNLOAD
5. Success DOWNLOAD
6. Tondolo DOWNLOAD
7. Fendela (ft Pompi) DOWNLOAD
8. Smile and Wave (ft Tim) DOWNLOAD
9. Victory DOWNLOAD
10. Bow Down DOWNLOAD
11. Nga Nga Nga (ft Paul Kachala) DOWNLOAD 
12. Katebebe (ft Chileshe Bwalya) DOWNLOAD 
13. Chibebebe (ft Minister GUC) DOWNLOAD 
14. Maganizo DOWNLOAD