Download Dr Paul Enenche In His Presence Vol 4 (I Will Trust You)

Album Artist: Dr Paul Enenche

Album Title: In His Presence Vol 4 (I Will Trust You)

Released Year: 2019

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: Nigeria

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

Dr. Paul Enenche’s album, “In His Presence (I Will Trust You), Vol 4,” released on August 20, 2019, is a captivating musical journey that transcends boundaries and speaks to the soul. With ten mesmerizing tracks, this album takes listeners on a spiritual pilgrimage through the power of music.

Clocking in at a duration of 1 hour and 18 minutes, “In His Presence (I Will Trust You), Vol 4” offers a rich musical tapestry, blending contemporary gospel with traditional Nigerian sounds. Dr. Paul Enenche’s soothing vocals and heartfelt lyrics intertwine with harmonious melodies, creating a truly uplifting and inspiring experience for the listener.

This album stands as a testament to Dr. Paul Enenche’s musical prowess and his ability to touch the hearts of listeners. “In His Presence (I Will Trust You), Vol 4” is a powerful musical offering that encapsulates the essence of faith, love, and trust, making it a must-listen for both fans of gospel music and those seeking spiritual nourishment.

The List Of Songs On the Album – In His Presence (I Will Trust You)

  1. I Will Trust You  7:29
  2. By Your Grace and Mercy (feat. Oyin)  6:19
  3. All of You and None of Me 6:35
  4. With You Lord (feat. Micah Stampley & Bishop Paul Morton) 14:48
  5. I Want to Live 7:29
  6. No Temptation 8:52
  7. I’m in Love  6:17
  8. As I Think About My Life   6:30
  9. Testimony 6:58
  10. Jesus I Appreciate You