Download Donnie McClurkin – Duets Full Album

Album Artist: Donnie McClurkin

Album Title: Duets Full Album

Released Year: 2014

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 10 Tracks

Donnie McClurkin, a prominent figure in the Christian music scene, showcased his exceptional talents in the album “Duets.” Released under the imprint of RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment, this album features a total of 10 tracks that span the breadth of the Christian genre. With a runtime of 1 hour and 3 minutes, “Duets” serves as a testament to McClurkin’s musical prowess and his ability to connect deeply with listeners through his faith-driven compositions.

“Duets,” a remarkable offering by Donnie McClurkin, stands as a testament to his enduring influence in the Christian music genre. This 2014 release, through RCA Records, A Division of Sony Music Entertainment, resonates with listeners through a collection of 10 heartfelt tracks. McClurkin’s ability to create soul-stirring melodies and thought-provoking lyrics is showcased throughout the album’s hour-long duration, leaving an indelible mark on the hearts of those who engage with his musical expressions.

In 2014, Donnie McClurkin unveiled his awe-inspiring album, “Duets,” under the esteemed banner of RCA Records, A Division of Sony Music Entertainment. With a collection of 10 tracks, McClurkin’s musical prowess within the Christian genre shines brightly. The album’s profound impact is felt over its 1-hour-and-3-minute duration, providing a powerful and uplifting auditory experience that reverberates with his devout audience and beyond.

List of Tracks in “Duets” Album By Donnie McClurkin

  1. We Are Victorious (feat. Tye Tribbett)
  2. I Am Amazed
  3. I’m Still Here (feat. Tina Campbell)
  4. Anytime (feat. John P. Kee)
  5. Write My Name (feat. Dorinda Clark-Cole)
  6. My Past (feat. Tramaine Hawkins)
  7. Let It Go (feat. Dorinda Clark-Cole)
  8. Encouraged (feat. Justin Savage)
  9. Come as You Are (Donnie McClurkin, Israel Houghton, Marvin Sapp, New Breed Africa)
  10. All About the Love