Download Cody Carnes Run To The Father (Deluxe) Full Album

Album Artist: Cody Carnes

Album Title: Run To The Father (Deluxe) Full Album

Released Year: 2020

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 18 Tracks

Download Cody Carnes Run To The Father (Deluxe) Album: Cody Carnes released a new live album “Run To The Father (Deluxe)” after a few single releases. It is a self-released project in which Cody Carnes put in some hard work to be well-accepted by all.

Cody Carnes has emerged as a profound voice, captivating hearts with his melodic and spiritual compositions. The year 2020 welcomes the release of his album “Run To The Father (Deluxe),” featuring a remarkable collection of eighteen tracks. Join us as we explore this musical odyssey and discover the artist behind the soul-stirring lyrics.

Cody Carnes, born on July 15, 1987, in Lakeland, Florida, is an accomplished Christian musician and worship leader. Carnes’ musical journey was deeply influenced by his upbringing in a spiritual household and his early exposure to the church’s vibrant worship scene. His deep-rooted faith and passion for music set the stage for a remarkable career in Christian music.

Carnes’ journey took a significant turn when he married fellow Christian artist Kari Jobe in 2014. The couple has since collaborated on numerous worship projects and albums, further solidifying their presence in the world of Christian music. Cody’s solo career has seen him emerge as a distinct artist, known for his heartfelt lyrics and soulful melodies.

Cody Carnes’ “Run To The Father (Deluxe)” is more than just an album; it’s a spiritual journey that invites listeners to draw closer to their faith. With each track, Carnes transports his audience into a realm of worship and devotion, emphasizing the importance of God’s unwavering love as a solid anchor in our lives. This album stands as a powerful testament to Cody Carnes’ artistry and his dedication to creating music that enriches the spirit and inspires a deeper connection with one’s faith.

Tracklists: Run To The Father (Deluxe) by Cory Carnes

  1. Run To The Father
  2. Christ Be Magnified
  3. Nothing Else
  4. Let The Light In
  5. Power In The Blood
  6. All My Delight
  7. Death Of Death
  8. Heaven Fall
  9. The Vow
  10. Christ Be Magnified (Live At Passion 2020)
  11. Let The Light In (Live At Worship Together 2020)
  12. Nothing Else (Live From Passion 2019)
  13. Run To The Father (Live From Motion Conference)
  14. The Blessing (Live From Home)
  15. Power In The Blood (Live From Home)
  16. Run To The Father (Live From Home)
  17. Christ Be Magnified (Live From Home)
  18. Run To The Father (Radio Version)