Download Chris Tomlin Holy Roar Full Album

Album Artist: Chris Tomlin

Album Title: Holy Roar Full Album

Released Year: 2018

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 12 Tracks

Chris Tomlin, a renowned artist in the Christian music genre, released his album “Holy Roar” in 2018. This album is a collection of 12 soul-stirring tracks that collectively span 51 minutes. With his signature blend of heartfelt lyrics and uplifting melodies, Chris Tomlin’s “Holy Roar” resonates deeply with listeners seeking spiritual inspiration and a connection to their faith.

“Holy Roar” is a testament to Chris Tomlin’s musical prowess and his ability to convey profound messages through his songs. Each track on the album carries a unique message of faith, hope, and devotion. Through his music, Tomlin invites his audience to join in a collective expression of worship and praise, making “Holy Roar” a timeless addition to the Christian music repertoire.

Chris Tomlin’s “Holy Roar” not only showcases his musical talents but also serves as a source of spiritual solace for countless individuals. Released in 2018, this album continues to touch the hearts of listeners, reminding them of the power of music to deepen their connection with their faith and to inspire a sense of devotion and gratitude.

List of Tracks in “Holy Roar” Album By Chris Tomlin

  1.  Holy Roar
  2. Nobody Loves Me Like You
  3. Resurrection Power
  4. Goodness, Love and Mercy
  5. Satisfied
  6. Impact
  7. Praise Him Forever
  8. Is He Worthy?
  9. Forever Young
  10. I Stand in Awe (feat. Nicole Serrano)
  11. Praise Is the Highway
  12. How Sweet It Is (feat. Pat Barrett)