Download Celestine Donkor – Righteousness Full Album

Album Artist: Celestine Donkor

Album Title: Righteousness Full Album

Released Year: 2015

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: Ghana

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 9 Tracks

Ghanaian gospel artist Celestine Donkor’s album “Righteousness” is a captivating musical journey that resonates deeply with listeners. Released on December 7, 2015, this album showcases Donkor’s powerful vocals and heartfelt lyrics, making it a must-listen for fans of gospel music.

With a tracklist of 9 songs, “Righteousness” is a compact yet impactful collection of spiritual melodies. Each track is carefully crafted, highlighting Donkor’s exceptional talent as a singer and songwriter. From uplifting praise anthems to soulful ballads, the album offers a diverse range of musical styles, ensuring there is something for everyone.

As a gospel artist from Ghana, Donkor brings a unique cultural perspective to her music. She skillfully blends traditional Ghanaian music elements with contemporary gospel sounds, creating a fusion that is both captivating and refreshing. The album reflects her roots and serves as a testament to the vibrant musical landscape of Ghana.

“Righteousness” is a testimony to Celestine Donkor’s unwavering dedication to her faith and her talent as a musician. With this album, she invites listeners on a spiritual journey, encouraging them to embrace righteousness and find solace in the divine. If you are a fan of gospel music or simply appreciate soul-stirring melodies, “Righteousness” is an album that deserves a place in your collection.

List of Tracks: Righteousness by Celestine Donkor

  1. Emu Nsem
  2. Faithful
  3. I Can Be Righteous
  4. Manim Nguase
  5. Medo Wo
  6. Oben Me
  7. Psalm 23
  8. The Lord Will Bless Someone
  9. Wagye Me