Download Brandon Lake Closer Full Album

Album Artist: Brandon Lake

Album Title: Closer Full Album

Released Year: 2016

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 11 Tracks

Download Brandon Lake Closer Album: Top-notch Am gospel American singer and songwriter, Brandon Lake, released this impressive studio album tagged, ‘Closer’. It was in the year 2016, that this album was released, consisting of eleven (11) solid and dope tracks, which will keep its listeners excited from start to finish.

Lake’s unique ability to blend heartfelt and poignant lyrics with captivating melodies has resonated deeply with listeners worldwide. His authenticity and passion for sharing his faith through music have made him a source of inspiration for many. “Closer” is the latest jewel in his musical crown, building upon his earlier releases, which include well-received songs like “Closer” and “I Need a Ghost.”

“Closer” is a musical journey that spans eleven (11) tracks, each offering a unique perspective on Brandon Lake’s spirituality, emotions, and life experiences. The album’s title is inspired by the biblical story of Joseph and his Closer, which symbolizes the various aspects of Lake’s life and faith.

Since its release, “Closer” has been met with enthusiastic praise and appreciation from fans and listeners. The album’s powerful message and Brandon Lake’s soulful rendition have resonated deeply with those seeking spiritual connection and inspiration. His lyrics have the power to stir the soul and evoke a sense of wonder and gratitude for the divine.

“Closer” by Brandon Lake is a testament to his extraordinary talent and his unwavering commitment to creating music that touches the soul and stirs the spirit. His music transcends boundaries and brings people together through the power of faith, worship, and soulful melodies. This album is not only a testament to his enduring talent but also a source of inspiration and hope for those who embrace its message.

Tracklist: Coat of Many Colours by Brandon Lake

  1. I’m With You Now
  2. Thank You
  3. Come to the River
  4. Run to You
  5. Closer
  6. Kingdom First
  7. The Garden
  8. I Have Found
  9. My Anchor Holds
  10. Search My Heart
  11. Spirit of the Living God