Download All Sons And Daughters Reason to Sing EP No 2 Full Album

Album Artist: All Sons And Daughters

Album Title: Reason to Sing EP No 2 Full Album

Released Year: 2013

Format: Free Mp3 Zip

Country: America

Category: Gospel Albums & EPs

Number of Tracks: 7 Tracks

In 2013, All Sons & Daughters released their EP titled “Reason to Sing EP No 2,” featuring a collection of seven tracks that collectively span 33 minutes. This EP showcases the duo’s unwavering commitment to producing spiritually enriching music within the Christian genre.

While specific song titles for this EP are not provided, it’s evident that each track within “Reason to Sing EP No 2” contributes to the duo’s signature sound and lyrical depth. All Sons & Daughters’ ability to create music that resonates deeply with listeners and offers a reason to sing is a testament to their artistry and dedication to their faith-based musical journey.

This EP, with its carefully curated tracks, serves as another remarkable chapter in All Sons & Daughters’ musical career, further establishing them as influential figures in the contemporary Christian music scene.

List of Tracks in “Reason to Sing EP No 2” Album By All Sons And Daughters

  1.  Reason to Sing
  2. Oh Our Lord
  3. All Praise to You
  4. Spirit Speaks
  5. Buried in the Grave
  6. Wake Up
  7. Reason to Sing (Reprise)